Meet the HNCU Staff

Management Team

Name Title Phone Email
Bradley H. Harvey President/ CEO 720-872-8600 bradh@hncu.org
Diane Arthur Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer 720-872-8602 dianea@hncu.org
Alan Nelson Vice President of Lending 720-872-8601 alann@hncu.org
Krista Burnell Vice President of Organizational Development 720-872-8618 kristab@hncu.org

Financial Services/ Loans


Name Title Phone Email
Heather Financial Service Representative 720-872-8612 heatherd@hncu.org
Mary Financial Service Representative 720-872-8608 maryh@hncu.org
Reneé Collections Manager 720-872-8607 reneeg@hncu.org
Ron Loan Assistant 720-872-8611 rond@hncu.org

Member Service

Name Title Phone Email
Aurelia Operations Manager 720-872-8606 aureliaf@hncu.org
Rodolfo Member Service Representative II 303-451-1146 rodolfop@hncu.org
Kathi Member Service Representative 303-451-1146 kathim@hncu.org
Lupe Member Service Representative 303-451-1146 lupeg@hncu.org
Tara Member Service Representative 303-451-1146 taraw@hncu.org
Dianna Member Service Rep/ Phone Bank 720-872-8616 diannaw@hncu.org

Marketing

Name Title Phone Email
LaTrice Marketing Director 720-872-8619 latriceb@hncu.org

Accounting

Name Title Phone Email
Beverly Accounting Specialist 720-872-8604 beverlyb@hncu.org

Information Technology

Name Title Phone Email
Cathy IT Specialist 720-872-8603 cathys@hncu.org

Meet the Staff

    Horizon North CU Newsletter

    HNCU Newsletter

    Winter 2014/15

    View Newsletter



    Bright Horizon Awards

    Bright Horizon Awards


    Adams 12 >
    Entry Form >
    Past Winners >

    Today's Rates

    Auto Rates As Low As:
    New Auto Loan: 2.79%APR
    Used Auto Loan: 2.79% APR
    Mortgage Rates As Low As:
    15-Year Mortgage:
       2.875% 3.35% APR
    20-Year Mortgage:
       3.500% 3.88% APR
    30-Year Mortgage:
       3.625% 3.78% APR

    See Savings Rates

    Please Note:

    You are now leaving the site.

    • The linked site is not owned or controlled by the credit union.
    • The credit union does not guarantee the products, information or recommendations provided by the linked site.
    • The credit union is not liable for any failure of products or services advertised by the linked site.
    • Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by the Credit Union.
    • The linked site's privacy policies may differ from those of HNCU and the credit union is not responsible for compliance with those policies.
    Continue Decline