tab / page ID = 1093

Meet the HNCU Staff

Management Team

Name Title Phone Email
Bradley H. Harvey President/ CEO 720-872-8600 bradh@hncu.org
Diane Arthur Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer 720-872-8602 dianea@hncu.org
Krista Burnell Senior Vice President of Organizational Development 720-872-8618 kristab@hncu.org
Alan Nelson Senior Vice President of Lending 720-872-8601 alann@hncu.org
Aurelia Fling Assistant Vice President of Compliance and Operations 720-872-8606 aureliaf.hncu.org

Financial Services/ Loans

 

Name Title Phone Email
Heather

Financial Services Supervisor

720-872-8612 heatherd@hncu.org
Ann Financial Service Representative 720-872-8613 annf@hncu.org
Lisa Financial Service Representative 720-872-8617 lisaa@hncu.org
Lonnie Financial Service Representative 720-872-7422 lonniec@hncu.org
Reneé Collections Manager 720-872-8607 reneeg@hncu.org
Ron Loan Assistant 720-872-8611 rond@hncu.org

 

Member Service

Name Title Phone Email
Cathy Operations Supervisor 720-872-8603 cathys@hncu.org
Ambar Member Service Representative 303-451-1146 ambarc@HNCU.org
Sandy Phone Center Operator 303-451-1146 sandyk@hncu.org
Cyndi Lobby Coordinator 303-451-1146 cyndis@hncu.org

Marketing

Name Title Phone Email
LaTrice Marketing Director 720-872-8619 latriceb@hncu.org

Accounting

Name Title Phone Email
Beverly Accounting Specialist 720-872-8604 beverlyb@hncu.org

Member Login


Meet the Staff

    Horizon North CU Newsletter

    HNCU Newsletter

    Fall 2018

    View Newsletter

     



    SallieMae Student Loan, Get Started
    Bright Horizon Awards



     

    Bright Horizon Awards

    Adams 12 >
    Entry Form >
    Past Winners >

     

    Today's Rates

    See Savings Rates

    Please Note:

    You are now leaving the site.

    • The linked site is not owned or controlled by the credit union.
    • The credit union does not guarantee the products, information or recommendations provided by the linked site.
    • The credit union is not liable for any failure of products or services advertised by the linked site.
    • Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by the Credit Union.
    • The linked site's privacy policies may differ from those of HNCU and the credit union is not responsible for compliance with those policies.
    Continue Decline