1.877.451.HNCU

Meet the HNCU Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Horizons North Credit Union Management Team
Bradley H. Harvey President/ CEO 720-872-8600 bradh@hncu.org
Diane Arthur Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer 720-872-8602 dianea@hncu.org
Alan Nelson Vice President of Lending 720-872-8601 alann@hncu.org
Krista Burnell Vice President of Organizational Development 720-872-8618 kristab@hncu.org
Accounting
Beverly Accounting Specialist 720-872-8604 beverlyb@hncu.org
Information Technology
Cathy IT Specialist 720-872-8603 cathys@hncu.org
Loans
Ria Loan Officer 720-872-8617 riaf@hncu.org
Heather Loan Officer 720-872-8612 heatherw@hncu.org
Mary Loan Officer 720-872-8608 maryh@hncu.org
Reneé Collections Manager 720-872-8607 reneeg@hncu.org
Ron Loan Assistant 720-872-8611 rond@hncu.org
Marketing
LaTrice Marketing Director 720-872-8619 latriceb@hncu.org
Member Service
Aurelia Operations Manager 720-872-8606 aureliaf@hncu.org
Rodolfo Member Service Representative 303-451-1146 rodolfop@hncu.org
Diane Member Service Representative 303-451-1146 dianes@hncu.org
Lindsey Member Service Representative 303-451-1146 lindseyd@hncu.org
Dianna Member Service Rep/ Phone Bank 720-872-8616 diannaw@hncu.org
Kevin New Accounts Representative 720-872-8613 kevinr@hncu.org