1.877.451.HNCU

Meet the HNCU Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Horizons North Credit Union Management Team
Bradley H. Harvey President/ CEO 720-872-8600 bradh@hncu.org
Diane Arthur Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer 720-872-8602 dianea@hncu.org
Alan Nelson Vice President of Lending 720-872-8601 alann@hncu.org
Krista Burnell Vice President of Organizational Development 720-872-8618 kristab@hncu.org
Accounting
Beverly Accounting Specialist 720-872-8604 beverlyb@hncu.org
Information Technology
Cathy IT Specialist 720-872-8603 cathys@hncu.org
Financial Services/ Loans
Heather Financial Service Representative 720-872-8612 heatherd@hncu.org
Mary Financial Service Representative 720-872-8608 maryh@hncu.org
Reneé Collections Manager 720-872-8607 reneeg@hncu.org
Ron Loan Assistant 720-872-8611 rond@hncu.org
Marketing
LaTrice Marketing Director 720-872-8619 latriceb@hncu.org
Member Service
Aurelia Operations Manager 720-872-8606 aureliaf@hncu.org
Kathi Member Service Representative 303-451-1146 kathim@hncu.org

Lupe Member Service Representative 303-451-1146 lupeg@hncu.org

Rodolfo Member Service Representative 303-451-1146 rodolfop@hncu.org

Tara Member Service Representative 303-451-1146 taraw@hncu.org

Dianna Member Service Rep/ Phone Bank 720-872-8616 diannaw@hncu.org